Links

ARTIST

Aoyama Thelma http://www.thelma.jp/
ap bank http://www.apbank.jp/
BREATHE http://breathe-ldh.jp/
CNBLUE http://cnblue-official.jp/
Crystal Kay http://www.universal-music.co.jp/crystal-kay/
Daisuke Asakura http://www.danet.ne.jp/
DEEP http://deeplink.jp/
dragon http://ameblo.jp/djdragon/
Dream http://dream-ldh.jp/
EXILE http://exile.jp/
EXILE THE SECOND http://t-second.jp/
flumpool http://www.flumpool.jp/
FTISLAND http://ftisland-official.jp/
GENERATIONS http://generations-ldh.jp/
globe http://avex.jp/globe/
happiness http://www.happiness-ldh.jp/
HIRO http://hiroko.jp.net/
Hiroshi Yamaguchi (HEATWAVE) http://no-regrets.jp/heatwave/
Jolin Tsai http://www.warnermusic.com.tw/jolin-tsai/
Jonte http://jonte.official-web.jp/
J Soul Brothers http://jsoulb.jp/
Jyongri http://jyongriofficial.tumblr.com/
Kaori Kishitani http://kaorikishitani.com/
Kaoru Abe http://k-abe.org/
Kazuyoshi Nakamura http://kikagaku.com/
Keiko http://avex.jp/k-c-o/
Keisuke Kuwata http://www.sas-fan.net/
Kenshi Yonezu http://reissuerecords.net/
Kirinji http://natural-llc.com/kirinji/
Kyosuke Himuro http://www.himuro.com/jpn/
lego big morl https://www.legobigmorl.jp/
Marc Panther http://marcpanther.com/
MIFA http://mifa.co.jp/
Misia http://www.misia.jp/
Miu Sakamoto http://www.miuskmt.com/
Miwa http://www.miwa-web.com/
Mr.Children http://www.mrchildren.jp/
My Little Lover http://www.mylittlelover.jp/
Namie Amuro http://namieamuro.jp/
Naoto INTI RAYMI http://www.nananaoto.com/
Naoto Kine http://www.kinenaoto.com/
Nishino Kana http://www.nishinokana.com/
Park Yong Ha http://www.summerface.jp/
PIKO http://www.piko-piko.jp/
remioromen http://www.remioromen.jp/
Richie Jen http://www.facebook.com/richiefirework/
Ryota Fujimaki http://www.fujimakiryota.jp/
Ryuichi Sakamoto http://www.sitesakamoto.com/
Sakurako Ohara http://sakurako-web.com/
Sandy Lam http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sandy-Lam-林憶蓮/
Seiji Kameda http://kame-on.com/
Southern All Stars http://www.sas-fan.net/
SPEED http://avex.jp/speed/
SUGIZO http://www.sugizo.com/
Takashi Utsunomiya http://www.magnetica.net/
Tetsuya Komuro http://avex.jp/tk/
Tetsuya Katsuragi http://www.katsug.net/
TM Network http://avex.jp/tm/
Tomita Lab http://www.tomitalab.com/
Toshinobu Kubota http://www.funkyjam.com/artist/kubota/
UKASUKA-G http://www.toysfactory.co.jp/artist/UKASUKA_G/
Utada Hikaru http://www.u3music.com/
WEAVER http://www.weavermusic.jp/
Yumi Matsutoya http://yuming.co.jp/
pagetop

PRO AUDIO

artical http://www.artical-inc.co.jp/
CLAIR JAPAN http://www.clair-japan.com/
COASTLINE http://www.coastline.jp/
Delta Live Sound http://www.delta-sound.jp/
image & style company ltd http://www.imageandstyle.hk/
Power Max (Asia) Engineering Ltd. http://www.powermaxasia.com/
SHOUT http://shout-inc.co.jp/
S.C.ALLIANCE arte http://arte.sc-a.jp/
sound craft LIVE DESIGN http://live.sc-a.jp/
S-cube sound http://www.s-cube3.com/
pagetop

EQUIPMENT

ATL http://www.atl.co.jp/
Avid Technology http://www.avid.com/jp/
Bestec Audio http://www.bestecaudio.com/
EXTREME WAVE http://ex-wave.com/
Hibino Corporation http://www.hibino.co.jp/
JBL Professional http://www.jblpro.com/
Meyer Sound Laboratories http://www.meyersound.com/
NEXO http://nexo-sa.com/
ONKYO TOKKI http://www.otk.co.jp/
OTARITEC corporation http://www.otaritec.co.jp/
Solid State Logic Japan http://www.solid-state-logic.co.jp/
Tech Trust Japan http://www.tech-trust.co.jp/
TOMOCA Electronics http://www.tomoca.co.jp/
YAMAHA Corporation http://www.yamaha.co.jp/
YAMAHA Pro Audio http://proaudio.yamaha.co.jp/
pagetop

MISCELLANEOUS

ART BRAIN COMPANY http://www.a-b-c.co.jp/
Audio Engineering Society http://www.aes-japan.org/
ENGINEER LIGHTING http://www.el3.co.jp/
HANEDA ENTERTAINMENT STUDIO http://haneda-st.com/
Japan Association of the Safety Staging Technology http://www.jasst.org/
Musicman-NET http://www.musicman-net.com/
SETAGAYA STUDIO http://www.ss-st.com/
SHIBAURA SOUND STUDIO http://www.shiba-st.com/
Specified Radio microphone User's Federation http://www.radiomic.org/
pagetop